Meet the Team

Tim Houlden

Tim Houlden

Chief Executive

Mob. 021 534 114
Email. thoulden@apcinnovate.co.nz

Chris Duffell

Chris Duffell

Financial Manager

Mob. 021 934 004
Email. cduffell@apcinnovate.co.nz

Jason Sinclair

Jason Sinclair

National Sales Manager

Mob. 029 921 3719
Email. jsinclair@apcinnovate.co.nz

Greg Nash

Greg Nash

Business Development Manager

Mob. 021 99 73 44
Email. gnash@apcinnovate.co.nz

Shane Dalbeth

Shane Dalbeth

Operations Manager

Mob. 027 505 1585
Email. sdalbeth@apcinnovate.co.nz

Vanessa Sutherland

Vanessa Sutherland

Account Manager

Mob. 021 934 001
Email. vsutherland@apcinnovate.co.nz

Andrea Bacon

Andrea Bacon

Account Manager

Mob. 021 934 005
Email. andreab@apcinnovate.co.nz

Zane Barclay

Zane Barclay

Creative Manager

Email. zbarclay@apcinnovate.co.nz

Nancy Chu

Nancy Chu

Account Manager

Mob. 021 957 117
Email. nchu@apcinnovate.co.nz