Tim Houlden

Chief Executive

Mob. 021 534 114

Email. thoulden@apcinnovate.co.nz

Jason Sinclair

National Sales Manager

Mob. 029 921 3719

Email. jsinclair@apcinnovate.co.nz

Amanda Gilbertson

Account Manager

Mob. 021 934 006

Email. amanda.g@apcinnovate.co.nz

Zane Barclay

Creative Manager

Email. zbarclay@apcinnovate.co.nz

Chris Duffell

Financial Manager

Mob. 021 934 004

Email. cduffell@apcinnovate.co.nz

Shane Dalbeth

Operations Manager

Mob. 027 505 1585

Email. sdalbeth@apcinnovate.co.nz

Andrea Bacon

Account Manager

Mob. 021 934 005

Email. andreab@apcinnovate.co.nz

Elizabeth MacIver

Graphic Designer

Email. liz@apcinnovate.co.nz